Skip to main content

What languages is the Siteimprove platform available in?

Modified on: Thu, 3 Mar, 2022 at 3:47 PM

The Siteimprove platform is available in the following languages:

  • English (US)
  • English (UK)
  • Danish
  • Swedish
  • German
  • Norwegian (Bokmål)
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Dutch
  • Finnish
  • Japanese

To change your user language, click on your name in the top right, then My profile, and select your language under Localization.

Note: See "What languages are available for spell checking?" for a list of languages that we can check for spelling mistakes. 

If you have any questions regarding this, submit a request and we'll get in contact with you.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.