Incident Response July 9th, 2021: "Platform Outage - Service Disruption"

Modified on: Mon, 30 Aug, 2021 at 8:07 PM

Incident Response July 9th, 2021: "Platform Outage - Service Disruption"

Impact:

  • During this event, Siteimprove users experienced several brief periods where they were unable to access the Siteimprove Intelligence Platform.  During the individual disruptions, users were unable to log into the platform. 
    This issue also impacted API access simultaneously.

Actions:

  • The Siteimprove development team identified and corrected an issue that impacted the primary database for the Siteimprove Intelligence Platform.
  • The issue that surfaced during the event has been fully corrected.

Duration:

  • Start Time: 9:46 am CEST / 2:46 am CDT - July 9th, 2021
  • End Time: 3:34 pm CEST / 8:34 am CDT - July 10th, 2021

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.